Days and Hours of Operation

City Hall hours of operation are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday.

The City offices will be closed the following holidays:

2018

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Holiday Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25

Did you know?

Solar power is noise pollution free. It has no moving parts, and does not require any additional fuel, other than sunlight, to produce power.  Learn more about solar.


Back to Top  up-arrow