Days and Hours of Operation

City Hall hours of operation are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday.

The City offices will be closed the following holidays:

2022

New Year's Day (observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17
Presidents' Holiday Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26

Did you know?


The amount of solar energy that strikes the Earth in one hour is more than enough to provide all of the Earth’s energy needs for a complete year.  Learn more about Solar.

Government Home
Boards & Commissions
Budget & Financial Information
City Council
Council Committees
Contact Us
Days & Hours of Operations
Departments
Directions to City Hall
Election Information
Frequently Called Numbers
Government Links
Master Fee & Charges Schedule
Staff Directory
Strategic Plan
Transparency HB - HB Open
Back to Top  up-arrow