Days and Hours of Operation

City Hall hours of operation are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday.

The City offices will be closed the following holidays:

2018

Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25

2019

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Holiday Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25

Did you know?

The Planning Division offers Second Opinion Services should you feel you need further clarification or additional confirmation regarding your zoning matter.


Government Home
Boards & Commissions
Budget & Financial Information
City Council
Council Committees
Contact Us
Days & Hours of Operations
Customer Satisfaction Survey
Departments
Directions to City Hall
Election Information
Frequently Called Numbers
Government Links
Master Fee & Charges Schedule
Staff Directory
Strategic Plan
Transparency HB - HB Open
Back to Top  up-arrow