Days and Hours of Operation

City Hall hours of operation are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday.

The City offices will be closed the following holidays:

2018

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Holiday Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25

Did you know?

Think you may have or know of a Code Enforcement violation? You can now submit a Code Enforcement Investigation Request online!


Government Home
Boards & Commissions
Budget & Financial Information
City Council
Council Committees
Contact Us
Days & Hours of Operations
Departments
Directions to City Hall
Election Information
Frequently Called Numbers
Government Links
Master Fee & Charges Schedule
Staff Directory
Strategic Plan
Transparency HB - HB Open
Back to Top  up-arrow