Southeast Area Committee


The Southeast Area Committee, created in December 2000, is a three member committee of the City Council that provides a community link to citizens on the various issues and projects located in the southeast area of Huntington Beach.

Current members are Mayor Gracey Van Der Mark, Council Member McKeon, and Council Member Strickland. 

Meeting Time and Dates

All meetings are open to the public. Meetings are typically held the third Wednesday of every other month at 4:30 pm in the Civic Center - see appropriate Agenda for specific meeting room.

Agendas and MinutesCurrent Agendas
Archived Agendas and Minutes