Environmental Board Members

Tony Soriano, Chair   Bud Benneman, Vice-Chair
Ana Rudolf, Secretary   KC Fockler
Michelle Claud-Clemente   Joan Siegal
Kathleen McGowan    


The City Council liaisons are Council Member Kim Carr and Council Member Jill Hardy.

The Planning Commission liaison is John Scandura.

The Community Development Department is responsible for staffing the Environmental Board. The staff liaison is Tess Nguyen. For further information, call (714) 374-1744.


In the event a member retires or is unable to complete his term, an appointment shall be made to fill the remainder of the unexpired term. To apply to become a member, please fill out the Boards & Commission Application.

Did you know?

Solar panels are virtually maintenance free since the batteries require no water or other regular service and will last for years. Once, solar panels are installed, there are no recurring costs.  Learn more about solar.

Government Home
Boards & Commissions
Budget & Financial Information
City Council
Council Committees
Contact Us
Days & Hours of Operations
Customer Satisfaction Survey
Directions to City Hall
Election Information
Frequently Called Numbers
Government Links
Master Fee & Charges Schedule
Staff Directory
Strategic Plan
Transparency HB - HB Open
Back to Top  up-arrow