Community Services Commission Roster


Commission Member
Appointed By
Nancy Buchoz Tito Ortiz
1/21 - 12/23
Patrick Burns Eric Peterson
1/18 - 12/22
Laura Costelloe Natalie Moser
1/21 - 12/23
Lisa Kemmerer Kim Carr
1/18 - 12/22
Janis Mantini Barbara Delgleize
1/18 - 12/22
John Partington Dan Kalmick 1/21 - 12/23
Rev. James Pike Mike Posey
1/18 - 12/22

Staff Liaisons
Chris Slama
Community Services Manager
[email protected]

Farhad Bolourchi
Parks Development Project Coordinator
[email protected]

Recording Secretary
Charlene Gomez
Administrative Secretary
[email protected]



Did you know?

Working on your car and need to get rid of the used motor oil?  Protect the environment and dispose of it in the right way - for free! - by using one of these options.

Government Home
Boards & Commissions
Budget & Financial Information
City Council
Council Committees
Contact Us
Days & Hours of Operations
Customer Satisfaction Survey
Directions to City Hall
Election Information
Frequently Called Numbers
Government Links
Master Fee & Charges Schedule
Staff Directory
Strategic Plan
Transparency HB - HB Open
Back to Top  up-arrow